Heavy Rotation.

I’ve been listening to a lot of really great music lately (in my subjective opinion anyways). I figured that some folks who check out this blog on occasion might appreciate some of it if you’re not already listening. So this is a new segment (that’s right, I have segments) called ‘Heavy Rotation’ where I’ll fill you in on some of the wonderful tunes that I’m listening to consistently.

First up, is my hometown of Newmarket’s own Tokyo Police Club. I love their new album ‘Champion’. I kid you not, every song is really, really good. I could literally put it on shuffle and whatever song came on I would be pleased. Super happy-feeling, make-you-want-to-boogy, summer-time music. Here’s one of their songs called ‘Big Difference’. But like I said, I could have put any song on here and it would have been fun!

Happy listenings.

Live.

Leave a Reply

