This leads to that.

This…

…makes me want to…

3 comments
  1. Bah…whatever, they are behind the game now and just trying to keep up with android. don’t tell me you’re gonna get an apple product now 🙂

  2. societyvs said:

    Lol…

    ‘and then I stopped at the Best Buy, to get me a phone, and what did I see, the IP4 and I…’

  3. aislingclaire said:

    “this will actually have a lasting impact on how
    we connect with eachother”….

    “it’s going to change the way we communicate, forever”….

    oh no….

Leave a Reply

