December 11.

– I’ve been super tired lately. I think it’s a combination of a) being busier than I would like to be, b) going to bed late and getting up early and, c) not eating as healthy as I’d like to. As a result I’d like to resolve to a) be less busy, b) make a habit of going to bed earlier and, c) eating less merde and eating more health stuff.

– Our Jetta has been in the shop since yesterday and just heard back today. Four wheel brake job including new rotors + oil change + $750 = merry Christmas.

– I’m working on a bunch of stuff for youth at the moment. We have a retreat in early April and then we’re going to Chicago in July for a week to serve with YouthWorks. Check it out HERE.

Should pastors be paid?

The Restless Age played a pub in Newmarket last weekend and kicked arse. Kudos boys!

– I’m going to see the Raptors play the Nets on Monday with big Mike. Vince will hear from us, you can be sure of that.

– I haven’t posted a real post in a little while but I think I shall do that soon.

Grace and peace.

Leave a Reply

